Samples from "Looking For Him" CD


1. Life Changed by the Blood


2. Living to Leave


3. Find Me Faithful


4. Pass by Our Way


5. I Know That I Know


6. Rooted, Anchored, Secure in the Lord


7. Walkin' 'round Heaven


8. Our Loss, Heaven's Gain


9. Spiritual Well


10. Looking for Him


Email:                  Phone: 770-227-4111